2024 Term Dates

 

Terms
Start
Finish
Public Holidays

Term 1

 

Wednesday 31st January

 

Friday 12th April

 

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6th February

Easter:
Good Friday - 29th March

Easter Monday - 1st April

Easter Tuesday - 2nd April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25th April (during school holidays)

Term 2

 

Monday 29th April

 

Friday 5th July

 

King's Birthday - Monday 3rd June

Matariki - Friday 28th June

Term 3 Monday 22nd July Friday 27th September None
Term 4 Monday 14th October TBC Labour Day - Monday 28th October
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Southbuild ITM - Hillside Primary School Brett Middleton Contracting Ltd - Hillside Primary School H&H Painting & Decorating - Hillside Primary School Need a Nerd Southland - Hillside Primary School Discount RV Parts - Hillside Primary School PAISLEY & KING ROOFING LIMITED - Hillside Primary School Night n Day Winton - Hillside Primary School - Oct 23 DairyTech Winton - Hillside Primary School - Feb 24 Sinclair Transport - Hillside Primary School - Mar 24 Winton Stockfeed - Hillside Primary School - Apr 24 Brett Middleton Contracting Ltd - Hillside Primary School - May 24 Southbuild ITM - Hillside Primary School - June 24 Dean Bleasel Painting - Hillside Primary School - July 24 AB Lime - Hillside Primary School - Aug 24 Harcourts Gore W Thompson & Co Ltd - Hillside Primary School - Sep 24
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Hillside Primary School